Page 1 of 1

joint launch

PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 1:01 pm
by marik768
whether it is possible to make so that when you run a test 1 starts the program test2?

Re: joint launch

PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 3:45 pm
by Enigma
Unfortunately no, it is impossible.

Btw, you can develop a very simple third program that will run test1 and test2 simultaneously (pack this third program and add test1 + test2 to Virtual Box).

Re: joint launch

PostPosted: Wed Jul 20, 2016 3:50 pm
by marik768
Enigma wrote:Unfortunately no, it is impossible.

Btw, you can develop a very simple third program that will run test1 and test2 simultaneously (pack this third program and add test1 + test2 to Virtual Box).

I will try, thank you